The House System In The School

Our School has four houses, resembling the four elements of nature: AGNI, GAGAN, SAMEER and PRITHVI. Throughout the year, we design events and competitions that build team work, camaraderie and a community that competes but also cooperates to excel in the field of scholastic (debates, quiz, essay writing etc.), sports (intra & inter-school) and cultural events (dance, music, drama etc.). Each house is headed by a teacher who also mentor and guide students to give their best and constantly map their progress

Throughout the academic year, we follow the following timings
  • Nursery to UKG / Pre-Primary: 9.30 AM – 2.00 PM
  • Classes 1 and 2: 7.50 AM – 2.00 PM
  • Classes 3 to 10: 7.50 AM – 3.20 PM